subscribe: Posts | Comments | Email

Contact Us

Website Contacts:

Awards Sub-Committee

LCDR Paula Thompson - Paula.thompson@ihs.gov or CDR Amy Valderrama - AValderrama@cdc.gov

Career Development Sub-Committee

CDR Heather Skelton - heskelton@scf.cc or CDR Nicole Knight - NKnight@bop.gov

Communications Sub-Committee

LCDR Nikkia Clark - Nikkia.Clark@usdoj.gov or CDR Scott Lamberson - Scott.Lamberson@tsa.dhs.gov

Events Sub-Committee

CDR Mark Glover- Mark.Glover@fda.hhs.gov

N-PAC Secretary

CDR Reginald Smith- RSmith3@hrsa.gov

Nurse Resource Manual/Member Orientation Guide

CAPT Susan Beardsley - sbeardsley@bop.gov

Readiness & Response Sub-Committee

CDR Cindy Adams - HCAdams@hrsa.gov

Recruitment Sub-Committee

CDR Bryen Bartgis - Bbartgis@SouthcentralFoundation.com or CDR Tarah Somers - somers.tarah@epa.gov

Resource REACH Sub-Committee

CDR Margaret Bevans - MBevans@cc.nih.gov

Special Assistant to the Chief Nurse Officer

TO BE ANNOUNCED

Website Workgroup Team Leader

CAPT Antoinette Jones - aljones@cc.nih.gov