subscribe: Posts | Comments | Email

Contact Us

Website Contacts:

Awards Sub-Committee

LCDR Paula Thompson - or CDR Amy Valderrama -

Career Development Sub-Committee

CDR Heather Skelton - or CDR Nicole Knight -

Communications Sub-Committee

LCDR Nikkia Clark - or CDR Scott Lamberson -

Events Sub-Committee

CDR Mark Glover-

N-PAC Secretary

CDR Reginald Smith-

Nurse Resource Manual/Member Orientation Guide

CAPT Susan Beardsley -

Readiness & Response Sub-Committee

CDR Cindy Adams -

Recruitment Sub-Committee

CDR Bryen Bartgis - or CDR Tarah Somers -

Resource REACH Sub-Committee

CDR Margaret Bevans -

Special Assistant to the Chief Nurse Officer


Website Workgroup Team Leader

CAPT Antoinette Jones -